NEHRING Szymon BeethovenConcerto No 1 in C Major, Op 15


1st Prize

The Arthur Rubinstein Award - Competition Gold Medal and $40,000
Donated by the Pratt Foundation (Australia)

Szymon Nehring

2nd Prize

The Sara & Moshe Mayer Prize - Competition Silver Medal and $20,000
Donated by Kena & Zalman Shoval

Daniel Petrica Ciabanu

3rd Prize

The Arnold & Marjorie Ziff Prize - Competition Bronze Medal and $10,000
Donated by the Marjorie & Arnold Ziff Charitable Foundation (Leeds)

Sara Daneshpour